Bernhard Staempfli

Bernhard Staempfli

Architekt HTL
Geschäftsleitung

+41 31 350 52 00
b.staempfli@sks-architekten.ch


Martin Knapp

Martin Knapp

Architekt HTL
Geschäftsleitung

+41 31 350 52 01
m.knapp@sks-architekten.ch


Philipp Schmid

Philipp Schmid

Architekt / Bauleiter
Geschäftsleitung

+41 31 350 52 05
p.schmid@sks-architekten.ch


Felix Löhrer

Felix Löhrer

Bauleiter

+41 31 350 52 02
f.loehrer@sks-architekten.ch


Kerstin Wälti

Kerstin Wälti

Architektin FH

+41 31 350 52 03
k.waelti@sks-architekten.ch


Ruth Burri

Ruth Burri

Planerin CAD

+41 31 350 52 07
r.burri@sks-architekten.ch


Franziska Knapp

Franziska Knapp

Administration

+41 31 350 52 01
f.knapp@sks-architekten.ch


Sandro Horisberger

Sandro Horisberger

Planer CAD

+41 31 350 52 07
s.horisberger@sks-architekten.ch


Robert Meyer

Robert Meyer

Bauleiter

+41 31 350 52 03
r.meyer@sks-architekten.ch


Manuel Erb

Manuel Erb

Planer CAD

+41 31 352 77 46
info@sks-architekten.ch


Naser Bajrami

Naser Bajrami

Lernender
3. Lehrjahr

+41 31 352 77 46
info@sks-architekten.ch


Ngân Ha

Ngân Ha

Lehrnende
1. Lehrjahr

+41 31 352 77 46
info@sks-architekten.ch


© 2016 SKS Architekten AG · Dufourstrasse 23 · 3000 Bern 6 · +41 31 352 77 46 · info@sks-architekten.ch · · Website by GABRIEL DESIGN